2012 Team Dirt Tricks Racers If your name is not here, we have not received your contract from you. Please return your contract ASAP to be eligible! All information was sent via email this year. If you have not received an email and have submitted your resume, please call us to inquire at, 1(775)267-6361.

Dirt Tricks joins forces with the Dirtwise Academy, Read More

Ben Hutchinson Erek and Ryan Kudla – Team 3 Bros
Cody Schafer Jim Herrero
Mandi & Cody Mastin Team Vector Powersports
Ron Zobell Dicks Racing Team:
Ross Neely/Jordan Brandt
Ryan Belue Greg Shields
Lucas Statom Megan Applegate
Kevin & James Yarnell Mike Thompson
Vance & Evan Earl Lee Valentine
Adam Bonneur Chad Reed
Dan Janus Mark & Bryce Smith
Derek Spangler Tom Shivers
Caleb Haynes Tracy Morgan
Bryce Stavron Jeremy Powell
Dan Capparelli Blais Racing Services Team
Kiel Mueller Team Stillwell Performance.
Don Williams Tom Baxter
Ron Schmelze Josh Thomaselli
Devin Watson Casey Forsmark
Dylan Bean Jim Perreira
Jason Parsons Javier Martinez
Brenden Ritzman Lars Valin
Sean Berryman Brian Kidner
Marty Michels
Anthony Defazio  
Ty Davis and the Zip-Ty Racing Team   
Robert Underwood  
Josh Anthony  
Tim Mettinger  
Jeremy Cowell  
Ty Tremaine

(Sorry for any misspelling. Please call so we can correct it. Additionally if you have an action picture in no larger than 250 pixels, please send it and we will add it by your name.)


Dirt Tricks Sponsorship: We accept resumes from September 1st through November 20th.
Mail Us: Dirt Tricks Attn: Sponsorship 2554 Business Parkway Minden, NV. 89423
Call Us: 1(775)267-6361
Email Us: